Posted in Surrey's Dazzling Beauty Finalists

Tammy Marisa Hadderton, 13, Surrey’s Dazzling Beauty Finalist (Teen)


Full Name:
    Tammy Marisa Hadderton
Date of Birth:  13
Height:  5 foot 4 inches
Nationality:  British
Current Location:  Surrey
Which category will you compete in?    Teen

1)  Why do you want to become the 1st ever UK’s Dazzling Beauty 2012?
because I love to perform and entertain people and I would love to be the first person to be crowned UK dazzling beauty 2012 to start my career in modelling and beauty pageants I just want to kick start my career in it
thank you.

2) What are your 3 biggest achievements to date?

1).Overcoming stage fright to sing in summer soirée show
2).being crowned prom queen at my primary school
3). Achieving 7-1 awards and a medal in gymnastics

3) What education, qualification and work experience do you have?
I have had 4 years but a break in-between in a theatre school

And 7-1 and a medal in gymnastics

4) Describe yourself in 3 words?
1).confident 2).funny 3).pretty

5) How would your friends and family describe you?
Happy, funny, pretty, good, polite

 6) What are your goals dreams and aspirations?
My aspiration in life is to become a model, singer, actress and dancer

And I am taking every opportunity i get to make that a possibility

7) Have you ever done any modelling, beauty pageants or performances before? Have you ever won any awards, titles, crowns? If so please state:
I have done photography just to update my portfolio but no paid work and have not done any pageants, I have sang in a summer soirée and I won prom queen at my primary school

8) Have you ever raised any money for charity or been involved in Youth or Charity Work and if so please tell us about your experiences/fundraising:
No I have not done any charity or fundraising

9) What heat are you applying for and why would you like to represent this city?
The heat I would like to apply for is miss teen surrey dazzling beauty UK 2012. I would like to represent surrey because that’s where I am being brought up and living and my mother and my grandparent and my great grandparents were born.

10) If you were to compete in our talent round what would you perform or what talent would you display for the judges?
I would perform a singing and dancing routine with a twist my own mix and with some surprises in my routine you will be blown away

11) What makes you a Dazzling Beauty and what qualities do you have that make you unique, special and loveable? (i.e. talents, skills, abilities, strengths, ambitions?)
I am a dazzling beauty because I will blow you away with my unique catwalk and talent performances and that’s what dazzling beauties is all about isn’t it making you fell dazzled and special. I am very polite and happy and I have a great personality I love cooking mostly with my mummy all the time my ambition is to become famous.

TAMMY will be competing in Surrey’s Dazzling Beauty which is a live heat for UK’s Dazzling Beauty 2012.

To support TAMMY and to follow this competition/photoheat then please join our page on facebook: 

http://www.facebook.com/pages/UKs-Dazzling-Beauty/362498247110777

Visit our site: www.uksdazzlingbeautypageant.co.uk

Leave a comment