Posted in Cardiff's Dazzling Beauty Finalists

Danika, Miss Christmas Beauty UK 2013 Junior Finalist – Full Profile

Welcome back our wonderful Greater London’s Dazzling Beauty Junior 2013 into our Miss Christmas Beauty UK 2013 competition.
Check out her profile below to find out why she wants to win this new photo heat

Name:  Danika
Age:
Height:
Title: Greater London’s Dazzling Beauty Junior 2013
City: London

1)  Why have you decided to enter in for Miss Christmas Beauty UK 2013 (UK’s Dazzling Beauty Pageant) and how did you hear about this competition?  
I heard about this competition by entering the previous UK’s dazzling beauty heats.

1455862_453104191466296_533641184_n2)  What are your three best Christmas songs?
Taylor Swift-Last Christmas
Hilary Duff-Jingle Bell Rock

3)  What makes you a Christmas Dazzling Beauty? (Give three reasons)
1.  I have the potential to win and I don’t allow anyone to discourage me.
2.  I care about others as well as myself and I support them 100% To try And achieve their dreams.
3. I have that special Hollywood charisma and I look being on stage.

4)  Have you ever raised money for Charity before and what will you do to raise money for our Chosen Charities?
I am currently supporting the children in need, breast cancer and save the children charities

5)  Have you ever entered a Beauty Pageant before or had any performing arts experience? (If yes, please tell us about your experience) 
I have entered previous UK dazzling beauty heats in fact UK s dazzling beauty was my first ever pageant.

6)  Why should you be the winner of Miss Christmas 2013?
I would like to win Miss Christmas Beauty UK 2013?
Because I have a clean personality and I’m extremely talented .I love being on stage and helping other people, I want to be a role model to the future generations so in the future they can say it was me that inspired them. I am kind and caring to everyone and I support others to achieve their dreams as well as mine.

IMG_29707)  If you win Miss Christmas UK 2012 this will also grant you a place in the Grand finals of UK’s Dazzling Beauty 2013, what will this mean to you and why do you feel that you will make a great grand finalist?
If I win Miss Christmas UK 2013 I will be over joyed and really, really happy. I would make a great grand finalist because I will prove to others that they can do it too all they need to do is have Hollywood Charisma and believe in yourself.

8)  What three things do you love about Christmas more than anything?
Spending time with my family,

Eating the tasty Christmas dinner and giving and receiving presents.

IMG_29209) What round are you most looking forward to?
Christmas wear round, Show White Dresses Round Christmas Talent Round (optional), Evening wear round? Pls state why.

I always look forward to the Evening wear round because that is where I get to do my hair and makeup and look absolutely beautiful in my wonderful dress as I feel like a princess.

DANIKA is competing for the crown and title of Miss Christmas Beauty UK 2013, pls support her with likes and comments if you want her to be the winner.

To beome a finalist for Miss Christmas Beauty UK 2013, apply on our website directly:
www.uksdazzlingbeauty.com
or email us today for a info pack and a application form
info@uksdazzlingbeauty.co.uk

Many thanks

Queen Chioma Nworgu
www.uksdazzlingbeauty.com
Follow us on Twitter: www.twitter.com/uksdazzbeauty
Follow us on Instagram: www.instagram.com/uksdazzbeauty

Leave a comment